Latest Products http://www.tinnycraft.com Latest Products Sat, 04 Dec 2021 06:04:27 +0530 en-us http://www.tinnycraft.com Portable Cabins http://www.tinnycraft.com/portable-cabins.htm http://www.tinnycraft.com/portable-cabins.htm Thu, 01 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Portable Cabins in India. The wide range of Portable Cabins offered by us includes Portable Site Office Cabins, Double Storey Portable Cabins, Multi Utility Portable Cabins and Portable Security Guard Cabins. The exclusive Portable Cabins which we offer are highly appreciated for their optimum utilization of space. The Portable Cabins that we provide are made by using G.I. Sheet insulated Panels, Portable Site Office Cabins http://www.tinnycraft.com/portable-site-office-cabins.htm http://www.tinnycraft.com/portable-site-office-cabins.htm Portable Cabins Mon, 28 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is an eminent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Portable Site Office Cabins. We offer full fledged office with small toilet, kitchen and office rooms. The Office Cabins we make available are manufactured in adherence with set industrial norms. Portable Security Guard Cabins http://www.tinnycraft.com/portable-security-guard-cabins.htm http://www.tinnycraft.com/portable-security-guard-cabins.htm Portable Cabins Mon, 22 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed Portable Security Guard Cabins Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier based in New Delhi. The Portable Security Guard Cabins that we offer have high utility in Site Offices, Marketing Offices, Classrooms, Cafeterias, Cottage, Luxury Huts in Hotels, Farms Houses, Temporary Rooms, etc. Portable Containers http://www.tinnycraft.com/portable-containers.htm http://www.tinnycraft.com/portable-containers.htm Mon, 22 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is counted amongst the leading Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Portable Containers located at New Delhi. We can fabricate the Portable Containers using profiled MS sheet, ISMB, ISMC sections and standard pillars for lifting. The Portable Containers provided by us include Door and Windows. Made in compliance with the set standards, Portable Kitchens http://www.tinnycraft.com/portable-kitchens.htm http://www.tinnycraft.com/portable-kitchens.htm Mon, 22 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reliable Portable Kitchens Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier in Delhi. We provide exclusive range of Portable Kitchens which have enough space for easy functioning and storage. These Portable Kitchens are available with us in a large variety of sizes and shapes to accommodate all the necessary equipment easily. Portable Toilets http://www.tinnycraft.com/portable-toilets.htm http://www.tinnycraft.com/portable-toilets.htm Mon, 22 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is one of the leading Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers in India. The Portable Toilets that we offer are appreciated for their high utility. Easy to carry and install, the Portable Toilets are in wide demand to be installed in public places, roads, trade events, Farm Houses, Sites, Portable Colonies http://www.tinnycraft.com/portable-colonies.htm http://www.tinnycraft.com/portable-colonies.htm Mon, 22 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Portable Colonies Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier in Delhi. Companies in Power, Infrastructure, etc. and armed forces employ Portable Cabins into making full-fledged operational Portable Colonies, that are adorned with latest amenities. Owing to the speedy nature of installation, i.e. 10000 sq. ft. area in 30 days, Dog Kennels http://www.tinnycraft.com/dog-kennels.htm http://www.tinnycraft.com/dog-kennels.htm Mon, 22 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is amongst the leading Dog Kennels Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers in Delhi. We provide Dog Kennels which are perfect shelter for any breed of dog. Available in various shapes, designs, sizes, and colors, these Dog Kennels are manufactured using superior quality materials. The Dog Kennels provide proper shelter for the pets. Double Storey Portable Cabins http://www.tinnycraft.com/double-storey-portable-cabins.htm http://www.tinnycraft.com/double-storey-portable-cabins.htm Portable Cabins Mon, 22 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Double Storey Portable Cabins that we manufacture, export and supply are widely in demand by the clients. Owing to their unique designs and sturdy construction, our Double Storey Portable Cabins are used on various sites for accommodation and official purposes. Multi Utility Portable Cabins http://www.tinnycraft.com/multi-utility-portable-cabins.htm http://www.tinnycraft.com/multi-utility-portable-cabins.htm Portable Cabins Thu, 01 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the prominent Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of durable Multi Utility Portable Cabins. Constructed using high-grade materials, our Multi Utility Portable Cabins are known for their sturdy construction and portable design. Our Multi Utility Portable Cabins are easy-to-set as well as move from one site to another.